Koulukerhot

Seudullisia shakkitoimijoita

AKAA
Ari Saliniemi
arisaliniemi@gmail.com
p. 0400 837497

ESPOO
Sauli Tiitta
sauli.tiitta@shakkiopetus.net
045 6742464

HELSINKI
Antti Virtanen
antti.virtanen@shakkilinna.
p. 040 8472108

Mikael Nouro
mnouro@hotmail.com
p. 044 0588880

Matti Kauranen (HSK)
matti.kauranen@gmail.com
p. 050 332 3942

Lilia Mavricheva
lilia.mavritcheva@gmail.com
040 5959899

HÄMEENLINNA
Simo Torkkola
simo.torkkola@pp.inet.fi
p. 041 507 9190

JYVÄSKYLÄ
Markku Raitanen
markraiten@gmail.com
p. 041 4834001

Sami Muhonen
sami.muhonen@hotmail.com
p. 041 5014488

KALAJOKI
Riku Rantanen
riku.rantanen@kalajoki.fi

KOTKA
Juha Ahtiainen
juha.ahtiainen@kotka
p. 040 1971727

KUOPIO
Keijo Haataja
keijo.haataja@sensoftia.fi
p. 045 1871687

KURIKKA / ORIVESI
Kai Sippola
ksippola@netikka.fi
p. 040 4163241

LAPPEENRANTA
Markku Ahonen
markkuoahonen@gmail.com
p. 0407158344

OULU
Osmo Kauppila
osmo.kauppila@gmail.com
p.040 8257692

PORI
Veikko Valo
psy@dlc.fi
p. 040 7193969

RAASEPORI
Jari Salminen
jari.salminen@raasepori.fi
p. 040 1849139

TAMPEREEN SEUTU
Mika Karttunen
mika.karttunen@shakkilinna
p 044 555 6424

TURKU
Risto ja Tanja Tuominen
risto.tuominen@shakkimatti
tanja.tuominen@shakkimatti
p. 044 2873201

Kalle Niemi
kalnie86@gmail.com
p. 050 3218617

VANTAA
Henri Koskinen
Henri.Koskinen@shakki.net
p. 040 7339231